Обратная связь

Обратный звонок

Обратная связь

Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden

The capital of the Free State of Saxony, Dresden, is in permanent movement, the charm of cultural sights   of the German capital of arts is simply irresistible.

Unique charming and austere charisma of the city is comprised out of unicity and individuality of all of its architectural components: Frauenkirche, Zwinger, and Semper Opera, Elbe promenade, palaces, bridges, and parks that are among the most prominent ones in the world. Grand Hotel Taschenbergpalais is a part of this ensemble.

Taschenbergpalais was built in the beginning of the 18th century by the elector of Saxony August the Strong for his mistress Anna Constance, countess von Cosel. During the Second World War, it was distroyed, and only in 1995 it was thoroughly restaurated. The Cosel Palace now unites historical heritage and modern design.

The Grand Hotel Taschenbergpalais offers 182 spacious rooms, 32 crown prince and regent suuits, five restaurants with refined cuisine, cafes, and bars. 

The hotel possesses six elegant conference-halls for arrangement of meetings or business events on the mezzanine that can seat up to 500 people.

The hotel offers its guests wonderful conditions for a proper rest and self-care in specially equipped rooms for  beauty treatments and massage. Sauna, swimming pool, fitness hall, and beauty salon are open for everyone.

Обратная связь

Обратный звонок

Обратная связь

Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski Dresden

Столица Свободного государства Саксонии г. Дрезден всегда находится в движении, и вряд ли можно устоять перед обаянием культурных достопримечательностей немецкой столицы искусств.

Своеобразие и чарующе-строгое обаяние города складывается из уникальности и неповторимости всех его архитектурных составляющих: это Фрауэнкирхе, дворец Цвингер и Опера Земпера, набережная Эльбы, дворцы, мосты и парки, которые по праву считаются одними из самых известных в мире. Grand Hotel Taschenbergpalais является частью этого ансамбля.

Здание было построено в начале 18-го века саксонским курфюрстом Августом Сильным для своей метрессы Анны Констанции, графини фон Козэль. Во время Второй мировой войны оно было разрушено и только в 1995 году тщательно восстановлено, объединив в себе исторический блеск и современный дизайн.

Grand Hotel Taschenbergpalais предлагает 182 просторных номера, 32 княжеских люкса, пять ресторанов с изысканной кухней, кафе и бары.

Здесь имеется шесть элегантных конференц-залов на бельэтаже, вмещающих до 500 человек и располагающих к приятному проведению собраний и деловых мероприятий.

Отель предлагает гостям прекрасные условия для полноценного отдыха и ухода за собой в специально оборудованных кабинетах для косметических процедур и массажа. Сауна, бассейн, спортивный зал и салон красоты открыты для каждого.