Обратная связь

Обратный звонок

Обратная связь

About us

Dear friends!

We are happy to have you visiting our web site. Human’s health is the greatest value, and our purpose is to help you return to full life as soon as possible.

Meditour LLC is your reliable partner and guide in the sphere of medical tourism. Medical tourism is a travel to another country for the purpose of medical examination or treatment. In most cases, future patients decide for the treatment abroad, as a rule, for following reasons:

  • A high level of qualification and professionalism of foreign physicians
  • Modern diagnostic and therapeutic equipment
  • Possibility to get treated without having to deal with long queues

The best alternative to achieve this aim is diagnostics and treatment in German clinics, which justly belong to the leading ones worldwide.

The best clinics and hospitals of Dresden perform all examinations thoroughly, according to international protocols, and using the most modern diagnostic equipment. High–level qualification of the specialists gives a chance to reveal a disease just in time and therethrough significantly increases chances of complete recovery.

If you turn to us, we guarantee you high–quality service and individual approach. We will help you to establish your travel, escort and assist you during your stay in Germany.

Treatment in Germany is not only a complex of medical services including diagnostics and medical procedures. It also gives you an opportunity to see cultural facilities, art galleries, ancient castles and palaces, picturesque landscapes, and famous museums.

Alongside with a wide spectrum of services in the field of medical tourism, transport, language assistance by our interpreters, and accommodation in a hotel or apartment, we will also take care of your free time and will make your stay in the capital of Saxony as comfortable, as possible.

Обратная связь

Обратный звонок

Обратная связь

О нас

Дорогие друзья!

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте! Здоровье человека – самая главная ценность, и наша задача – помочь Вам как можно скорее вернуться к полноценной жизни.

Meditour GmbH – Ваш надежный партнер и проводник в сфере медицинского туризма. Медицинский туризм – это поездка, связанная с медицинским обследованием и лечением за пределами страны проживания. В большинстве случаев будущие пациенты решаются на лечение за рубежом, как правило, по одной из трёх причин:

  • Высокий уровень квалификации и профессионализма зарубежных врачей
  • Наиболее современное диагностическое и лечебное оборудование
  • Возможность вылечиться, минуя длительные очереди

Лучшей альтернативой для достижения этой цели является диагностика и лечение в клиниках Германии, которые по праву считаются ведущими в мире.

Лучшие клиники города Дрезден, с которыми нас связывает многолетнее и плодотворное сотрудничество, могут предложить пациентам новейшую аппаратуру для диагностики и лечения. Высокая квалификация специалистов позволяет выявить болезнь своевременно и тем самым повышает шансы на полное выздоровление.

Обратившись к нам, Вы можете рассчитывать на качественное обслуживание и индивидуальный подход. Мы помогаем Вам оформить поездку, пребываем с Вами во время лечения и курируем Вас после поездки на территорию Германии.

Лечение в Германии – это не только комплекс услуг профессиональной диагностики и медицинских процедур, но и повод увидеть объекты культуры и искусства, картинные галереи, старинные замки и дворцы, живописные пейзажи и всемирно известные музеи.

Кроме предоставляемого нами широкого спектра услуг в лечении, транспортного обслуживания, преодоления языкового барьера благодаря нашим переводчикам и размещения в отелях или апартаментах мы позаботимся и о Вашем досуге, чтобы пребывание в саксонской столице было для Вас максимально комфортным!