Обратная связь

Обратный звонок

Обратная связь

City Hospital of Dresden

Since January 1, 2017 following city hospitals merged: clinic Dresden–Friedrichstadt, clinic Dresden–Neustadt, clinic Loebtau, and clinic Weißer Hirsch. Now they are called simply “Dresden City Hospital”.

SKD_CD_Logo_4c_Marke

Больница Дрезден-ФридрихштадтThe Dresden–Friedrichstadt Hospital was founded on the 27th of November 1849 as a city hospital in a former aristocratic palace. The palace was built in the first half of the 18th century as a residence of the earl and prime minister of Saxony. As the years passed, such famous people as the Emperor Napoleon Bonaparte and the composer Richard Wagner have lived there. The major part of the antique architectural complex has remained uncorrupted and together with modern buildings is used by the hospital.

Фонтан Нептуна (18 век)

The Neptune Fountain (the 18th century)

Due to numerous restorations that had been performed for the past years, the hospital turned to a unique unity of history and modernity. The atmosphere of palatial glitter prevails in the clinic, especially, in the historical inner yard. The Friedrichstadt Hospital is notable for an especially comfortable in–patient department.

 

 

 

парадный вход в один из корпусов

grand entrance into one of the pavilions

 

Most of the hospital departments are situated in completely modernized historical as well as modern buildings. Patients of the Dresden–Friedrichstadt hospital are offered a wide range of first–class medical services in following spheres of medicine: general medicine; cardiology; rheumatology; radiology; gastroenterology; general, visceral, and thoracic surgery; vascular surgery; neurosurgery; traumatology etc.

 

Thereupon, the hospital has separate specialized clinics of orthopedy, urology, gynecology and obstetrics, otorhinolaryngology, and ophthalmology.

A high value is set on collaboration with the certified centers for breast cancer, prostate cancer, and vascular medicine.

City hospital Dresden–Friedrichstadt is situated in the immediate vicinity to the office of the

 Meditour company.

Больница г. Дрезден-Нойештадт

A humble facade of the main building of the hospital Dresden–Neustadt conceals a rich history and huge experience of postwar medical care. It was founded on the 6th July of 1945, as citizens of the destroyed city were trying to survive under compelling need and lack of medical help. As Dresden was “under rehabilitation”, the city hospital was working on rehabilitation of the Dresdeners.

Nowadays, the Dresden–Neustadt hospital consists of 12 departments and is situated in three areas of the city, including an additional clinic for out– and in–patient services for patients with cardiovascular diseases and a gerontological rehabilitation clinic. The staff of the clinic includes 1100 workers that serve 60 000 patients per year.

The main departments of the clinic are traumatology, reconstructive, and orthopedic surgery; general and visceral surgery; plastic, aesthetic, and thoracic surgery; neurology; department of obstetrics and gynecology; children and adolescent medicine.

Thereupon, one of the emphases of the hospital is diagnostic and interventional radiology.

The Dresden–Neustadt hospital is also a prestigious training center for trainees.

Обратная связь

Обратный звонок

Обратная связь

Городская больница г. Дрезден

С 1 января 2017 года произошло слияние следующих городских клиник: клиники Дрезден — Фридрихштадт, клиники Дрезден — Нойштадт, клиники Лёбтау и клиники Вайсер Хирш . Теперь они называются просто «Городская Больница Дрездена».

SKD_CD_Logo_4c_Marke

Больница Дрезден-ФридрихштадтКлиника Дрезден-Фридрихштадт была открыта 27-го ноября 1849 года как городская больница в бывшем аристократическом дворце. Сам дворец был построен в первой половине 18-го века и являлся резиденцией гарфа и премьер-министра Саксонии. С течением времени, в его корпусах успели пожить такие известные люди, как император Наполеон Бонапарт и композитор Рихард Вагнер. Большая часть старинного архитектурного ансамбля сохранилась до наших дней и, в комбинации с современными корпусами, полностью используется больницей.

Фонтан Нептуна (18 век)

Фонтан Нептуна (18 век)

Благодаря множеству реставрационных работ, которые были проведены за последние годы, больница превратилась в некое уникальное объединение истории и современности. Здесь по-прежнему царит атмосфера дворцовой пышности, особенно во внутреннем прогулочном парке. Таким образом, больница Фридрихштадт отличается особенно комфортным стационарным отделением.

 

 

 

парадный вход в один из корпусов

парадный вход в один из корпусов

 

Отделения больницы располагаются в полностью модернизированных исторических и в новых современных корпусах. Пациентам больницы Дрезден-

Фридрихштадт предлагается  обширный набор первоклассных медицинских услуг в следующих областях: общая медицина; кардиология; ревматология; радиология; гастроэнтерология; общая, висцеральная и торакальная хирургия; сосудистая хирургия; нейрохирургия; травматология и проч.

Кроме того, в больнице существуют отдельные специализированные клиники ортопедии, урологии, гинекологии и акушерства, отоларингологии и офтальмологии.

Большое значение придается совместной работе с сертифицированным центром заболевания раком молочной железы, предстательной железы и сосудистой медицины. 

 

Городская больница Дрезден-Фридрихштадт находится в непосредственной близости с офисом компании Медитур.

Больница г. Дрезден-Нойештадт

Скромные фасады главного корпуса городской больницы Дрезден-Нойштадт скрывают насыщенную историю и колоссальный опыт поствоенного медицинского ухода. Она была основана 6-го июня 1945 года, когда жители разрушенного города пытались выжить в условиях острой нужды и нехватки медицинской помощи. Пока Дрезден находился в постоянной «реабилитации», городская больница безукоризненно служила реабилитации самих дрезденцев.

На сегодняшний день больница Дрезден-Нойштадт включает в свой состав 12 отделений и располагается одновременно в трех частях города, включая дополнительную клинику для амбулаторного/стационарного обслуживания пациентов с сердечнососудистыми заболеваниями и геронтологическую реабилитационную клинику. Персонал всей больницы насчитывает 1100 сотрудников, которые обслуживают в среднем 60 000 пациентов в год.

Основные специализированные отделения больницы: травматология, восстановительная и ортопедическая хирургия; общая и висцеральная хирургия; пластическая, эстетическая и грудная хирургия; неврология; отделение акушерства и гинекологии; детская и подростковая медицина.

Помимо прочего, здесь хорошо развито направление диагностической и интервенционной радиологии.

Больница Дрезден-Нойштадт также является пристижным центром обучения практикантов.